WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Washington DECA’s Headquarters Team is dedicated to connecting business partners, equipping DECA educators, growing school-based programs, and guiding students to become emerging leaders and entrepreneurs. Contact WA DECA to find out how we can best serve you!

Our DECA Headquarters is open five days week from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and we would love to meet with you!

LET’S CONNECT

Our WA DECA Team is made up of business leaders, former educators, and DECA Alumni ready to serve you.

Lori Hairston

Executive Director
lori@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • Board of Directors
  • Financial accountability
  • Risk Management
  • Conference speakers
  • Policies

Brent Mason

Director of Philanthropy
brent@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • Annual fundraising luncheon
  • Chapter fundraising
  • Corporate sponsorship
  • Individual giving

Nancy Hanlon

Director of Operations
nancy@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • Conference communication
  • Conference registration and housing
  • Payments and invoices
  • Membership management
  • Office Operations

Danielle Tolentino Tuason

State Officer Leadership Coach
danielle@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • State officer chapter visits
  • State officer elections
  • State officer Program of Leadership
  • State officer training and development

Kim Frahm

DECA Chapter Support Center
teach@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • Advisor communications
  • Advisor resources
  • Chapter support program
  • New advisor in-service

Linda Andersen

Operations Assistant
linda@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • Administrative assistance
  • Conference scholarships
  • Judges
  • Office operations
  • Online testing

Nicole Cowan

Marketing and Event Coordinator
nicole@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Conference details
  • Special events

Wendy Menchu-Lopez

Development and Volunteer Coordinator
wendy@wadeca.org

Ask me about…

  • Alumni program
  • Marketing Fair
  • Conference support
  • Volunteer

1908 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191

(703) 860-5000

info@deca.org

Send Us a Message

Fill out my online form.

INVEST IN THE LIVES OF WASHINGTON’S STUDENT LEADERS

Support Washington DECA